University of Kwazulu Natal

University of Kwazulu Natal
The University of KwaZulu-Natal is a university with five campuses in the province of KwaZulu-Natal in South Africa. It was formed on 1 January 2004 after the merger between the University of Natal and the University of Durban-Westville.

Jobs at University of Kwazulu Natal

Job ID Job Title Created Expiry
MIG 05/2021 Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor/Professor In Marketing 30-11-2021 10-01-2022
CP03/2020 Associate Professor in Physics 08-11-2021 26-11-2021
LS10/2021 Associate Professor/Senior Lecturer (Parasitology) 08-11-2021 13-11-2021
CM05/2021 Professor/Associate Professor/Senior Lecturer/Lecturer 08-11-2021 19-11-2021